top of page

Sat, Dec 03

|

Read description

#CancelBalenciaga Nationwide Protests

Join MOM Army, DAD Army and Gays Against Groomers in a nationwide protest against Balenciaga and their sexualization and exploitation of children!

Registration is closed
See other events
#CancelBalenciaga Nationwide Protests

Time & Location

Dec 03, 2022, 11:00 AM PST

Read description, United States

About the event

Join M.O.M. Army, DAD Army and Gays Against Groomers in a nationwide protest against Balenciaga and their sexualization and exploitation of children!

LIST OF LOCATIONS: 

(More still being added)

Atlanta, GA

Balenciaga

3500 Peachtree Rd NE

Atlanta, GA 30326

11am-12pm PT

Beverly Hills, CA

Balenciaga

338 N Rodeo Dr

Beverly Hills, CA 90210

11am-12pm PT

Charlotte, NC

Nordstrom Southpark Mall

4400 Sharon Rd.

Charlotte, NC 28211

2pm-3pm ET

Chicago, IL

Nordstrom Oakbrook Center

10 Oakbrook Center

Oak Brook, IL 60523

1pm-2pm CT

Cleveland, OH

Nordstrom Oakbrook Center

26200 Cedar Rd.

Beachwood, OH 44122

2pm-3pm ET

Dallas, TX

Nordstrom at Stonebriar Centre

2613 Preston Rd.

Frisco, TX

1pm-2pm CT

Houston, TX

Nordstrom The Woodlands Mall

1201 Lake Woodlands Dr Ste 300

The Woodlands, TX 77380

1pm-2pm CT

Indianapolis, IN

Nordstrom Fashion Mall at Keystone

8702 Keystone Crossing

Indianapolis, IN 46240

2pm-3pm ET

Jacksonville, FL

Nordstrom

4835 Town Crossing Dr

Jacksonville, FL 32246

2pm-3pm

Las Vegas, NV

Nordstrom Fashion Show

3200 Las Vegas Blvd S

Las Vegas, NV 89109

11am-12pm PT

Long Island, NY

Bloomingdale's Huntington Walt Whitman

270 Walt Whitman Rd.

Huntington Station. NY 11746

2pm-3pm ET

Miami, FL

Balenciaga Design District

151 NE 41st St Space #125

Miami, FL 33137

2pm-3pm ET

Nashville, TN

The Mall at Greenhills Nordstrom

2130 Abbott Martin Rd

Nashville, TN 37215

11am-12pm CT

New York, NY

Nordstrom NYC Flagship

225 W 57th St

New York, NY 10019

2pm-3pm ET

Palm Springs, CA

Balenciaga Deserts Hills Premium Outlet

48650 Seminole Dr Suite 202

Cabazon, CA 92230

11am-12pm PT

Salt Lake City, UT

Nordstrom City Creek Center

55 S W Temple St

Salt Lake City, UT 8410

12pm-1pm MT

San Diego, CA

Nordstrom Fashion Valley

6997 Friars Rd

San Diego, CA 92108

11am-12pm PT

San Francisco, CA

Nordstrom at Westfield

865 Market Street

San Francisco, CA 94103

11am-12pm PT

Scottsdale, AZ

Balenciaga Scottsdale Fashion Square

7014 E Camelback Rd Space 1060

Scottsdale, AZ 85251

12pm-1pm MT

Tampa, FL

Nordstrom

2223 N Westshore Blvd

Tampa, FL 33607

2pm-3pm ET

Toronto, Ontario

Balenciaga Yorkdale Shopping Centre

3401 Dufferin St

Toronto, ON M6A 2T9, Canada

2pm-3pm ET

Toronto, Ontario

Balenciaga

13850 Steeles Ave W STE 1220

Toronto, ON L7G 0J1, Canada

2pm-3pm ET

CODE OF CONDUCT:

• This is a silent protest (your signs and posters will be our message)

• Be peaceful & respectful

• Do not block entrance to the store

• We are there to bring awareness

• If you are asked to leave, do so immediately

#StopTheWarOnChildren

Share this event

bottom of page